Camera details – drivers, battery warning and photos from an old radio station

I posted them up – check out the camera page – https://skorasaurus.wordpress.com/camera-page/
In other news, I’m back home on winter break from college, so I hope to update my blog a bit more often with some commentary, any projects from around the house, and maybe book reviews.

Edit: Replace the AAA Battery that came with the camera ASAP. I opened up my camera’s battery compartment and found the batteries to be corroded and rusty. The camera was stored in 60/70 F room too.

Also, I’ve posted some photos from the old radio station on my flickr acccount (linky on the sidebar) and more on the way…

(Reading a Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers right now…)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

